riceviamo e volentieri pubblichiamo vol. 6


Hello,
I am Lee Kiang,an attorney at law.A deceased client of mine,
that shares the same last name as your’s,died without a heir, as a result of a heart-related condition in March 12th 2007.
Due to the death of all the members of his family in the tsunami
disaster on the 26th December 2004 in Sumatra Indonesia .
I have contacted you to assist in distributing the fund left behind by my client.
This will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that will protect
you from any breach of the law,you can also contact me on my private
Email
kiangkoflee@gmail.com
Best Regards,
Lee Kiang

Hello,

I am J.B. Fltecher, a thriller writer of Cabot Cove.
I’m very sorry for your client’s death. I’m also very sorry for the death of all the members in the tsunami disaster. I hope you don’t think that is my fault, beacuse I’ve never been in Indonesia.
I think it’s very difficult that someone had left me something, because I am 342 year old.

(Moreover I think that is vile and disgusting trying to make internet’s frauds using these sad facts. I sincerely hope to find you walking alone in the dark, in the same moment that my bike’s brakes will broke. It would be a pleasure for me, using you like a punchig ball. For this reason, I’ve choosen to let everyone see your email to insult you)

Best Regards,
J.B.Fletcher

2 pensieri su “riceviamo e volentieri pubblichiamo vol. 6

Rispondi

